Thank you to our past event sponsors below...
To become a 2023 Partner, click HERE to check out our available opportunities!

This event would not be possible without the support of our partners who are all committed to improving the financial services industry!
Welcome Night Reception Sponsor
First Trust Advisors
Jack Conroy - jconroy@ftadvisors.com
Platinum Sponsors
Putnam Investments
Jon Cooley - jonathan_cooley@putnam.com
Strategic Coach
Matt Yonke - matt.yonke@strategiccoach.com 
Principal
Tim Hill - hill.tim@principal.com
FP Alpha
Josh Grossberg - jgrossberg@fpalpha.com
Walter | Haverfield LLP
T. Ted Motheral - tmotheral@walterhav.com
Merchant Investment Management
info@merchantim.com
Jet It
Glenn Gonzales - glenn.gonzales@gojetit.com
Ironstone
Andrea Lopez-Schlapia RCC™, HCS, sHRBP  - Andrea@IronstoneHQ.com
TalentWealth
Paul Garcia - paulgarcia@talentwealthrecruiting.com
First Eagle Investment Management, LLC
Robert Milliman, National Sales Manager-IBD - robert.milliman@firsteaglefunds.com
Van Eck Securities Corporation
Matt Murphy - mmurphy@vaneck.com
 FlexShares Exchange Traded Funds Managed by Northern Trust
Matt Radano - MR296@ntrs.com 
Dynasty Financial Partners
Mary DePietro - mdipietro@dynastyfp.com
Allianz Life Financial Services, LLC
Alexandra Henry - Alexandra.Henry@allianzlife.com
Lunch Sponsor
Natixis
Brad Hubbard - Brad.Hubbard@natixis.com
Vanguard
Chris Wright - chris_r_wright@vanguard.com
Gold Sponsors
TransAmerica
Brett Cortelezzi - brett.cortelezzi@transamerica.com 
True North Networks
Steven Ryder, President - sryder@truenorthnetworks.com
Breakfast Sponsor
ProudMouth
Matt Halloran, Co-Founder - matt@proudmouth.com
Silver Sponsors
T. Rowe Price
Marty Brown, CIMA® - marty_brown@troweprice.com
Raymond James Financial Services, Inc.
David Sisemore - david.sisemore@raymondjames.com
Commonwealth Financial
Becca Hajjar, SVP, Field Development - bhajjar@commonwealth.com
Idea Decanter
Laura Garfield - laura@ideadecanter.com
BlackRock
Julia Knapp - julia.knapp@blackrock.com 
Cocktail Hour Sponsor
ethos ESG
Luke Wilcox - luke@ethosESG.com
Welcome Bag Sponsor
Janus Henderson Investors
Eddie Nassar - edward.nassar@janushenderson.com
Advertising/Supporting Sponsors
Thornburg Investment Management
Catie Ish - cish@thornburg.com
Columbia Threadneedle Investments
Andrew Dieter - andrew.r.dieter@columbiathreadneedle.com
Global X Funds
Joe Riazzi - jriazzi@globalxetfs.com
YCharts
Brittany Reed - brittany@ycharts.com 
WisdomTree
Michele Caro - MCaro@wisdomtree.com
Contact us at ewasymposium@gmail.com or call (800) 658-2507
Hosted by Top Producer International, LLC