2023 partners
To become a 2023 Partner, click HERE to check out our available opportunities!

This event would not be possible without the support of our partners who are all committed to improving the financial services industry!  
THANK YOU to our 2023 partners below...
Welcome Night Reception Sponsor
First Trust Advisors
Jack Conroy - jconroy@ftadvisors.com
Platinum Sponsors
Putnam Investments
Jon Cooley - jonathan_cooley@putnam.com
Walter | Haverfield LLP
T. Ted Motheral - tmotheral@walterhav.com
Principal
Tim Hill - hill.tim@principal.com
FP Alpha
Josh Grossberg - jgrossberg@fpalpha.com
Invst
Scott Jarred, Founder/CEO - scott@invst.com
First Eagle Investment Management, LLC
Robert Milliman, National Sales Manager-IBD - robert.milliman@firsteaglefunds.com
Van Eck Securities Corporation
Matt Murphy - mmurphy@vaneck.com
 FlexShares Exchange Traded Funds Managed by Northern Trust
Lauren Metaj - lm252@ntrs.com
 Halo Investing
Austin Rogers, CFA - austin.rogers@haloinvesting.com
 C&J Innovations
Colleen Bowler - info@candjinnovations.com
Lunch Sponsor
Vanguard
Tim Doyle - timothy_doyle@vanguard.com
Gold Sponsors
TransAmerica
Brett Cortelezzi - brett.cortelezzi@transamerica.com 
Breakfast Sponsor
For Days Coming - Plan on Purpose
Brad Connors - brad@fdcplanonpurpose.com 
Silver Sponsors
T. Rowe Price
Marty Brown, CIMA® - marty_brown@troweprice.com
Raymond James Financial Services, Inc.
David Sisemore - david.sisemore@raymondjames.com
Commonwealth Financial
Becca Hajjar, SVP, Field Development - bhajjar@commonwealth.com
Moore Motivation, LLC
Kendal Moore - kendal@mooremotivated.com
Cocktail Hour Sponsor
ethos ESG
Luke Wilcox - luke@ethosESG.com
Welcome Bag Sponsor
Janus Henderson Investors
Eddie Nassar - edward.nassar@janushenderson.com
Advertising/Supporting Sponsors
Thornburg Investment Management
Leah Swanson - lswanson@thornburg.com
Columbia Threadneedle Investments
Andrew Dieter - andrew.r.dieter@columbiathreadneedle.com
WisdomTree
Alex Knight - aknight@wisdomtree.com
Sammons Retirement Solutions
TJ Hussar, CFP® - thussar@sfgmembers.com
Contact us at ewasymposium@gmail.com or call (800) 658-2507
Hosted by Top Producer International, LLC